Board of Governors

Trustee Representatives



Fr Padraig McKenna



Mr Niall Corry



Mrs Carol Doyle (Secretary)



Mr Paul McGinn (Chairperson)

Education Authority Representatives



Mrs Elaine Courtney



Mr Gerard Owens



Department Representative



Mrs Tracy Doyle

Teacher Representative



Mrs Deborah McCarroll

Parent Representative



Mr Damien Kelly

Principal (Non-voting)



Mr Iggy Gallagher

Responsibilities

• Safeguarding: Mr McGinn & Mr Corry

• Selection: Mr McGinn, Mr Corry, Mrs T Doyle, Mrs C Doyle, Mrs Courtney

• Finance: Mrs C Doyle & Mrs Courtney

Curriculum: Mr N CorrySpecial Needs: Mr Kelly

PRSD: Mr Owens & Mrs T Doyle
Health & Well-Being: Mrs T Doyle
Health & Safety: Mrs T Doyle

rieum a salety. Mis i

• E-Safety: Mr Corry

• ECO Committee: Mr Owens